Profile of Anna, a Sugar Baby in Bangkok

This article provides a detailed profile of Ananya (Anna) Chaiyaporn, a 24-year-old graduate student and part-time model based in Bangkok. It outlines her interests, what she’s looking for in a sugar daddy, the ideal arrangement, and her lifestyle. The profile highlights her vibrant personality, intellectual pursuits, and the qualities she offers in a mutually beneficial relationship.

Name: Ananya (Anna) Chaiyaporn

Age: 24

Location: Bangkok, Thailand

Occupation: Graduate Student / Part-Time Model

Education:

  • Current: Master’s in International Business at Chulalongkorn University
  • Previous: Bachelor’s in Communications from Thammasat University

Languages:

  • Fluent: Thai, English
  • Basic: Japanese

About Me:

Hello! I’m Ananya, but you can call me Anna. I’m a 24-year-old graduate student currently pursuing my Master’s in International Business at Chulalongkorn University. Alongside my studies, I work as a part-time model, which allows me to explore my passion for fashion and creativity.

Interests:

  • Traveling: I love exploring new cultures and have traveled extensively across Southeast Asia. Japan is next on my list!
  • Fashion: As a part-time model, I have a keen interest in fashion and enjoy staying updated with the latest trends.
  • Fitness: I stay active by practicing yoga and pilates regularly. Staying fit and healthy is very important to me.
  • Cuisine: I am a foodie at heart. I enjoy trying new restaurants and experimenting with different cuisines. Bangkok has so many hidden gems when it comes to dining.
  • Art and Culture: I love visiting art galleries, museums, and cultural festivals. The Bangkok Art and Culture Centre is one of my favorite places to unwind.

What I’m Looking For:

I am looking for a mature, generous, and respectful gentleman who can provide me with guidance, support, and companionship. Ideally, someone who enjoys the finer things in life and can introduce me to new experiences and opportunities. I value honesty and open communication in any relationship.

What I Offer:

  • Companionship: Whether it’s attending social events, traveling together, or simply enjoying a quiet dinner, I can be the perfect companion.
  • Intellectual Conversation: As a well-educated and curious individual, I enjoy engaging in stimulating conversations about various topics, from business and economics to art and culture.
  • Positive Energy: I bring a positive and uplifting attitude into all my interactions. Life is too short to be anything but happy!

Ideal Arrangements:

I am open to both short-term and long-term arrangements, as long as there is mutual respect and understanding. My ideal arrangement includes financial support to help with my education and personal endeavors, as well as thoughtful gifts and shared experiences that enrich both our lives.

Safety and Discretion:

Your privacy and safety are my top priorities. I expect the same level of discretion and respect in return. Trust is fundamental to building a successful and enjoyable relationship.

Contact Me:

If you think we could be a good match, please reach out with a little bit about yourself and what you’re looking for in an arrangement. I look forward to getting to know you better!


Lifestyle Snapshot:

  • Favorite Restaurants in Bangkok: Gaggan, Bo.Lan, Sorn
  • Favorite Spots for Relaxation: Lumphini Park, Asiatique The Riverfront
  • Hobbies: Photography, reading, exploring new coffee shops
  • Weekend Activities: Visiting markets like Chatuchak, attending yoga retreats, exploring nearby islands

I am excited to embark on this journey and look forward to the adventures and experiences that await. If you think we can create something special together, let’s connect!

Total Views: 67Daily Views: 1